Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band "Goin' Home" 2LP

A1 Palace Of The King
A2 Everything Gonna Be Alright
A3 I Love The Life I Live
A4 House Is Rockin'
B1 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
B2 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
B3 You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover

C1 Boogie Man
C2 Looking Back
C3 Cut You Lose
C4 Born Under A Bad Sign
D1 Still A Fool
D2 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy (Bonus Track)
D3 Can You Hear Me (Bonus Track)
D4 Trick Bag (Bonus Track)

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX/EX+
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - EU