Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎"Kicking Against The Pricks"

Лейбл: Mute – LPSEEDS3, BMG – LPSEEDS3
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Blues Rock, New Wave, Alternative Rock

A1 Muddy Water
A2 I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
A3 Sleeping Annaleah
A4 Long Black Veil
A5 Hey Joe
A6 The Singer
B1 All Tomorrow's Parties
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B3 The Hammer Song
B4 Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B5 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
B6 The Carnival Is Over

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - EU