Kylie Minogue "Greatest Hits" 2LP

A1 I Should Be So Lucky
A2 Got To Be Certain
A3 The Loco-Motion
A4 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
A5 Especially For You
B1 Turn It Into Love
B2 It's No Secret
B3 Hand On Your Heart
B4 Wouldn't Change A Thing
B5 Never Too Late
B6 Tears On My Pillow
C1 Better The Devil You Know
C2 Step Back In Time
C3 What Do I Have To Do?
C4 Shocked
C5 Word Is Out
C6 If You Were With Me Now
D1 Give Me Just A Little More Time
D2 Finer Feelings
D3 What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
D4 Where In The World?
D5 Celebration

Состояние пластинки/конверта - Nm\Nm
Год выпуска - 1992
Страна производитель - Spain
Click to order