Various "This is Flying Dutchman 1969-1975" 2LP

Various Artists
A1 Gil Scott-Heron– The Revolution Will Not Be Televised 3:05
A2 Leon Thomas– Just In Time To See The Sun 2:56
A3 Bob Thiele Emergency– Head Start 2:54
A4 Cesar*– See Saw Affair 3:22
A5 Esther Marrow– Peaceful Man 4:36
B1 Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes*– Expansions 6:05
B2 Gato Barbieri– Bolivia 7:46
B3 Ornette Coleman– Friends And Neighbors 4:17
C1 Oliver Nelson– 125th St & 7th Ave 6:20
C2 Harold Alexander– Mama Soul 5:42
C3 Pretty Purdie*– Heavy Soul Slinger 4:16
C4 Steve Allen (3)– Soulful Strut 3:09
D1 Gil Scott-Heron– Whitey On The Moon 1:59
D2 Bob Thiele Emergency– Lament For John Coltrane (Take 1) 5:19
D3 Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes*– Peaceful Ones 5:00
D4 Leon Thomas– Echoes 5:39

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU