White Lies "As I Try Not To Fall Apart"

A1 Am I Really Going To Die
A2 As I Try Not To Fall Apart
A3 Breathe
A4 I Don't Want To Go To Mars
A5 Step Outside
B6 Roll December
B7 Ragworm
B8 Blue Drift
B9 The End
B10 There Is No Cure For It

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - EU