Journey "Greatest Hits" 2LP

A1 Only The Young 4:03
A2 Don't Stop Believin' 4:09
A3 Wheel In The Sky 4:10
A4 Faithfully 4:25
B1 I'll Be Alright Without You 4:33
B2 Any Way You Want It 3:21
B3 Ask The Lonely 3:53
B4 Who's Crying Now 5:00
C1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) 5:23
C2 Lights 3:09
C3 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' 3:49
C4 Open Arms 3:17
D1 Girl Can't Help It 3:49
D2 Send Her My Love 3:53
D3 Be Good To Yourself 3:50
D4 When You Love A Woman

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2011
Страна производитель - EU