Ariana Grande "K Bye For Now (Swt Live)" 3LP

A1 Raindrops (An Angel Cried) [Live]
A2 God Is A Woman (Live)
A3 Bad Idea (Live)
A4 Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored (Live)
A5 R.e.m (Live)
B1 Be Alright (Live)
B2 Sweetener (Live)
B3 Successful (Live)
B4 Side To Side (Live)
B5 7 Rings (Live)
C1 Love Me Harder (Live)
C2 Breathin (Live)
C3 Needy (Live)
C4 Fake Smile (Live)
C5 Make Up (Live)
D1 Right There (Live)
D2 You'll Never Know (Live)
D3 Break Your Heart Right Back (Live)
D4 Nasa (Live)
D5 Tattooed Heart (Live)
D6 Only 1 (Live)
D7 Goodnight N Go (Live)
E1 Get Well Soon (Live)
E2 In My Head Interlude (Live)
E3 Everytime (Live)
E4 The Light Is Coming (Live)
E5 Into You (Live)
E6 My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Live)
F1 Dangerous Woman (Live)
F2 Break Free (Live)
F3 No Tears Left To Cry (Live)
F4 Thank U, Next (Live)

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - UK & Europe