Rod Stewart "Another Country" 2LP

A1 Love Is
A2 Please
A3 Walking In The Sunshine
A4 Love And Be Loved
B1 We Can Win
B2 Another Country
B3 Way Back Home
B4 Can We Stay Home Tonight?
C1 Batman Superman Spiderman
C2 The Drinking Song
C3 Hold The Line
C4 A Friend For Life
D1 Every Rock 'N' Roll Song To Me
D2 One Night With You
D3 In A Broken Dream

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU