Mogwai "Happy Songs For Happy People" LP (Limited Edition, Coloured)

Label: [PIAS] Recordings – PIASX035LP, [PIAS] Recordings – PIASX035LPX, Rock Action Records – 940.0035.010
Genre: Rock, Electronic
Style: Abstract, Post Rock, Experimental, Glitch

A1 Hunted By A Freak 4:18
A2 Moses? I Amn't 2:59
A3 Kids Will Be Skeletons 5:29
A4 Killing All The Flies 4:35
A5 Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep 3:05
B1 Ratts Of The Capital 8:27
B2 Golden Porsche 2:49
B3 I Know You Are But What Am I? 5:17
B4 Stop Coming To My House 4:53

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU