Jozef Van Wissem "It Is Time For You To Return"

A1 If There's Nothing Left Where Will You Go? 2:28
A2 Love Destroys All Evil 3:27
A3 Once More With Feeling 6:26
A4 Confinement 4:12
B1 Wherever You Will Live I Will Live 4:21
B2 You Can't Take It With You 3:18
B3 Temple Dance Of The Soul 4:52
B4 After We Leave 2:46
B5 Invocation Of The Spirit Spell 3:38

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - EU