Barbara Streisand & Kris Kristofferson‎ "A Star Is Born"

Watch Closely Now 3:40
Queen Bee 3:49
Everything 3:41
Lost Inside Of You 2:53
Hellacious Acres 2:49
Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 3:04
The Woman In The Moon 3:45
I Believe In Love 2:55
Crippled Crow 3:31
Finale: With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now 7:12
Reprise: Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 1:46

Состояние конверт/пластинка - EX+/EX+
Год выпуска - 1976
Страна производитель - UK

Click to order