Elvis Presley ‎"Elvis' Golden Records Volume 1"

A1 Hound Dog
A2 I Love You Because
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Heartbreak Hotel
A5 You're A Heartbreaker
A6 Love Me
A7 Too Much
B1 Don't Be Cruel
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B3 I'll Never Let You Go
B4 Love Me Tender
B5 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I'll Be)
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Состояние конверта/пластинки - VG+/NM
Год выпуска - 1970
Страна производитель - UK

Click to order