Alice In Chains "Facelift" 2LP

A1 We Die Young
A2 Man In The Box
A3 Sea Of Sorrow
B1 Bleed The Freak
B2 I Can't Remember
B3 Love, Hate, Love
C1 It Ain't Like That
C2 Sunshine
C3 Put You Down
D1 Confusion
D2 I Know Somethin (Bout You)
D3 Real Thing

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU