Joe Bonamassa ‎"Live From Nowhere In Particular"

A1 Bridge To Better Days
A2 Walk In My Shadows
A3 So Many Roads
A4 India / Mountain Time
B1 Another Kind Of Love
B2 Sloe Gin
B3 One Of These Days
B4 Ball Peen Hammer
B5 If Heartaches Were Nickels
C1 Woke Up Dreaming
C2 Django / Just Got Paid
D1 High Water Everywhere
D2 Asking Around For You
D3 A New Day Yesterday / Starship Trooper / Wurm

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2012
Страна производитель - EU