Beatles ‎"Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band"

A1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:09
A2 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:34
A3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:27
A4 Getting Better 2:45
A5 Fixing A Hole 2:34
A6 She's Leaving Home 3:33
A7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 2:34
B1 Within You Without You 5:02
B2 When I'm Sixty-Four 2:36
B3 Lovely Rita 2:40
B4 Good Morning Good Morning 2:40
B5 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 1:19
B6 A Day In The Life 5:03

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX+/EX+
Год выпуска - 1979
Страна производитель - Netherlands