Motley Crue "Theatre Of Pain"

A1 City Boys Blues 4:10
A2 Smokin' In The Boys Room 3:27
A3 Louder Than Hell 2:32
A4 Keep Your Eye On The Money 4:40
A5 Home Sweet Home 4:00
B1 Tonight (We Need A Lover) 3:38
B2 Use It Or Lose It 2:39
B3 Save Our Souls 4:13
B4 Rasie Your Hands To Rock 2:49
B5 Fight For Your Rights 3:51

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - US