Various "Glam Rock Collected" 2LP (COLOURED)

A1 Sweet – Love Is Like Oxygen
A2 Lou Reed – Vicious
A3 Mott The Hoople – All The Young Dudes
A4 The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
A5 New York Dolls – Personality Crisis
A6 Alvin Stardust – My Coo Ca Choo
A7 Kiss – 2,000 Man
B1 Roxy Music – Do The Strand
B2 Slade – Cum On Feel The Noize
B3 Sparks – This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
B4 Paper Lace – The Night Chicago Died
B5 Tower – See You Tonight
B6 Mick Ronson – Only After Dark
B7 Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel – Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
C1 Mud – Tiger Feet
C2 Wizzard – See My Baby Jive
C3 Elton John – Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
C4 Bonnie St. Claire & Unit Gloria – Clap Your Hands And Stamp Your Feet
C5 Alice Cooper – School's Out
C6 Kenny – The Bump
C7 Bay City Rollers – Saturday Night
D1 T. Rex – Jeepster
D2 Pilot – Magic
D3 The Rubettes – Juke Box Jive
D4 Suzi Quatro – Can The Can
D5 Catapult – Let Your Hair Hang Down
D6 Cozy Powell – Na Na Na
D7 Mink DeVille – Spanish Stroll
D8 Chicory Tip – Son Of My Father


Состояние конверта/пластинки - New
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU