Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎"Henry's Dream"

Лейбл: Mute – LPSEEDS7, BMG – LPSEEDS7
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Alternative Rock

A1 Papa Won't Leave You, Henry 5:54
A2 I Had A Dream, Joe 3:42
A3 Straight To You 4:34
A4 Brother, My Cup Is Empty 3:02
A5 Christina The Astonishing 4:49
B1 When I First Came To Town 5:21
B2 John Finns' Wife 5:13
B3 Loom Of The Land 5:07
B4 Jack The Ripper 3:45

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU