Eric Clapton "Forever Man" 2LP

A1 Gotta Get Over 4:38
A2 I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart 3:13
A3 Eric Clapton With J.J. Cale– Anyway The Wind Blows 3:56
A4 My Father's Eyes 5:23
A5 Motherless Child 2:57
B1 Pretending 4:43
B2 Little Queen Of Spades 4:57
B3 Bad Love 5:14
B4 Behind The Mask 4:48
C1 Tears In Heaven 4:30
C2 Change The World 3:55
C3 Call Me The Breeze 3:07
C4 Forever Man 3:14
C5 Riding With The King Feat. B.B. King 4:23
D1 It's In The Way That You Use It 4:12
D2 Circus 4:11
D3 Got You On My Mind 4:30
D4 Travelin' Alone 3:56
D5 Revolution 4:01

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU