U2 "U218 Singles" 2LP

Label: Island Records – 0602517135505, Mercury Music Group – 0602517135505
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Rock

A1 U2 – Beautiful Day
A2 U2 – I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A3 U2 – Pride (In The Name Of Love)
A4 U2 – With Or Without You
B1 U2 – Vertigo
B2 U2 – New Year's Day
B3 U2 – Mysterious Ways
B4 U2 – Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
C1 U2 – Where The Streets Have No Name
C2 U2 – Sweetest Thing
C3 U2 – Sunday Bloody Sunday
C4 U2 – One
C5 U2 – Desire
D1 U2 – Walk On
D2 U2 – Elevation
D3 U2 – Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
D4 U2 And Green Day – The Saints Are Coming
D5 U2 – Window In The Skies

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU