AC/DC "For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)"

A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:43
A2 I Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3 Let's Get It Up 3:54
A4 Inject The Venom 3:31
A5 Snowballed 3:23
B1 Evil Walks 4:23
B2 C.O.D. 3:20
B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:25
B5 Spellbound 4:30

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2009
Страна производитель - EU