Black Stone Cherry ‎"The Human Condition" (Ltd, Coloured: Red)

A1 Ringin' In My Head
A2 Again
A3 Push Down & Turn
A4 When Angels Learn To Fly
A5 Live This Way
A6 Don't Bring Me Down
B1 In Love With The Pain
B2 The Chain
B3 Ride
B4 If My Heart Had Wings
B5 Some Stories
B6 The Devil In Your Eyes
B7 Keep On Keepin' On

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU