Garbage "Version 2.0" (2LP)

A1 Temptation Waits
A2 I Think I'm Paranoid
A3 When I Grow Up
B4 Medication
B5 Special
B6 Hammering In My Head
C7 Push It
C8 The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
C9 Dumb
D10 Sleep Together
D11 Wicked Ways
D12 You Look So Fine

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order