Wallace Collection ‎"Laughing Cavalier"

A1 Get That Girl
A2 The Sea Disappeared
A3 Get Back
A4 Ragtime Lily
A5 Natacha
A6 Merry-Go-Round
A7 What's Goin' On
B1 Fly Me To The Earth
B2 Peru
B3 Poor Old Sammy
B4 Baby I Don't Mind
B5 Misery
B6 Laughing Cavalier
B7 Daydream

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU