P!NK "All I Know So Far: Setlist" (2LP)

A01 Just Like A Pill (Live)
A02 Who Knew (Live)
A03 Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
A04 River (Live)
B05 Just Give Me A Reason (Live)
B06 Time After Time (Live)
B07 Walk Me Home (Live)
B08 I Am Here (Live)
C09 F**kin' Perfect (Live)
C10 MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
C11 Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us (Live)
C12 Cover Me In Sunshine
D13 All I Know So Far
D14 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
D15 We Are The Champions (Live)
D16 So What (Live)

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order