The Moody Blues ‎"Seventh Sojourn"

A1 Lost In A Lost World 4:42
A2 New Horizons 5:11
A3 For My Lady 3:58
A4 Isn't Life Strange 6:09
B1 You And Me 4:21
B2 The Land Of Make-Believe 4:52
B3 When You're A Free Man 6:06
B4 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) 4:18

Состояние пластинки/конверта - VG+/EX-
Год выпуска - 1973
Страна производитель - Germany

Click to order