Bring Me The Horizon "Post Human: Survival Horror" EP

Label: Sony Music – 19439804611, RCA – 19439804611
Genre: Rock, Electronic
Style: Deathcore, Metalcore, Nu Metal, Industrial, Experimental, Pop Rock

A1 Dear Diary,
A2 Parasite Eve
A3 Teardrops
A4 Obey
B5 Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B6 Kingslayer
B7 1x1
B8 Ludens
B9 One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU