Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds "Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds"

A1 Everybody's On The Run 5:28
A2 Dream On 4:25
A3 If I Had A Gun... 4:12
A4 The Death Of You And Me 3:25
A5 (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine 4:25
B1 AKA... What A Life! 4:23
B2 Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks 3:20
B3 AKA... Broken Arrow 3:35
B4 (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach 4:00
B5 Stop The Clocks 5:01

Состояние конверта/пластинки - New
Год выпуска - 2011
Страна производитель - EU