Keane "Cause And Effect"

A1 You're Not Home
A2 Love Too Much
A3 The Way I Feel
A4 Put The Radio On
A5 Strange Room
A6 Stupid Things
B7 Phases
B8 I'm Not Leaving
B9 Thread
B10 Chase The Night Away
B11 I Need Your Love

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order