Uriah Heep ‎"Your Turn To Remember - The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990" (2LP)

A1 Gypsy
A2 Bird Of Prey
A3 Lady In Black
A4 Look At Yourself
A5 July Morning
B1 Easy Livin'
B2 The Wizard
B3 Sunrise
B4 Sweet Lorraine
B5 Stealin'
B6 Sweet Freedom
B7 Suicidal Man
C1 Return To Fantasy
C2 Devil's Daughter
C3 Sympathy
C4 Firefly
C5 Free 'N' Easy
C6 Free Me
D1 Woman Of The Night
D2 Come Back To Me
D3 It Ain't Easy
D4 Too Scared To Run
D5 The Other Side Of Midnight
D6 Rockarama
D7 Voice On My TV

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU