The Cure "4:13 Dream" 2LP (2008, US, 1st Press)

A1 Underneath The Stars
A2 The Only One
A3 The Reasons Why
B4 Freakshow
B5 Siren Song
B6 The Real Snow White
B7 The Hungry Ghost
C8 Switch
C9 The Perfect Boy
C10 This. Here And Now. With You
D11 Sleep When I'm Dead
D12 The Scream
D13 It's Over

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NM/NM
Год выпуска - 2008
Страна производитель - US