Korn "Untouchables" 2LP

A1 Here To Stay
A2 Make Believe
A3 Blame
A4 Hollow Life
B1 Bottled Up Inside
B2 Thoughtless
B3 Hating
C1 One More Time
C2 Alone I Break
C3 Embrace
C4 Beat It Upright
D1 Wake Up Hate
D2 I'm Hiding
D3 No One's There
D4 Here To Stay (T Ray's Mix)

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU