Slaves "Take Control"

A1 Spit It Out
A2 Hypnotised
A3 Consume Or Be Consumed
A4 Take Control
A5 Mr Industry (Skit)
A6 Rich Man
A7 Play Dead
A8 Lies
B1 Fuck The Hi-Hat
B2 Gary (Skit)
B3 People That You Meet
B4 Steer Clear
B5 Cold Hard Floor
B6 STD's / Phd's
B7 Angelica
B8 Same Again

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - UK & EU