Vardis "Quo Vardis" ('82, UK) LP

A1 Do I Stand Accused?
A2 Where There's Mods There's Rockers
A3 Please Do
A4 Dream With Me
A5 Gary Glitter Part One
B1 Walking
B2 To Be With You
B3 Together Tonight
B4 Boogie Blitz (Inspired By Griff & Smig)
B5 The Plot To Rock The World

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX-/EX-
Год выпуска - 1982
Страна производитель - UK