Peter Murphy "Cascade" (2LP Coloured)

A1 Mirror To My Woman's Mind
A2 Subway
A3 Gliding Like A Whale
A4 Disappearing
B1 Mercy Rain
B2 I'll Fall With Your Knife
B3 The Scarlet Thing In You
B4 Sails Wave Goodbye
C1 Wild Birds Flock To Me
C2 Huuvola
C3 Cascade
Bonus Tracks
D1 Mercy Rain (Production Rough Mix)
D2 Gliding Like A Whale (Backing Track)
D3 Sail On White (Backing Track)
D4 Wish (Backing Track)

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order