Kylie Minogue "Fever" (Ltd, Coloured)

 A1 More More More
A2 Love At First Sight
A3 Can't Get You Out Of My Head
A4 Fever
A5 Give It To Me
A6 Fragile
B1 Come Into My World
B2 In Your Eyes
B3 Dancefloor
B4 Love Affair
B5 Your Love
B6 Burning Up

Состояние пластинки/конверта - New
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU