The Black Keys "Delta Kream" (2LP/Coloured)

A1 Crawling Kingsnake
A2 Louise
A3 Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
B1 Stay All Night
B2 Going Down South
B3 Coal Black Mattie
C1 Do The Romp
C2 Sad Days, Lonely Nights
D1 Walk With Me
D2 Mellow Peaches
D3 Come On And Go With Me

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU