Birdy "Young Heart" (2LP)

A1 The Witching Hour - Intro
A2 Voyager
A3 Loneliness
A4 The Otherside
B1 Surrender
B2 Nobody Knows Me Like You Do
B3 River Song
B4 Second Hand News
C1 Deepest Lonely
C2 Lighthouse
C3 Chopin Waltz In A Minor - Interlude
C4 Evergreen
C5 Little Blue
D1 Celestial Dancers
D2 New Moon
D3 Young Heart

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - ЕU