Mark Lanegan "Straight Songs Of Sorrow" 2LP

Label: Heavenly – HVNLP178
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 I Wouldn't Want To Say 5:46
A2 Apples From A Tree 1:55
A3 This Game Of Love 4:47
A4 Ketamine 2:40
B1 Bleed All Over 3:35
B2 Churchbells, Ghosts 4:53
B3 Internal Hourglass Discussion 3:48
B4 Stockholm City Blues 3:38
C1 Skeleton Key 7:05
C2 Daylight In The Nocturnal House 3:05
C3 Ballad Of A Dying Rover 4:36
D1 Hanging On (For DRC) 2:09
D2 Burying Ground 4:46
D3 At Zero Below 4:40
D4 Eden Lost And Found 2:46

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU