Lera Lynn "Something More Than Love"

A1 Illusion
A2 Black River
A3 Conflict Of Interest
A4 What Is This Body
A5 Something More Than Love
B1 In A Moment
B2 I'm Your Kamikaze
B3 Cog In The Machine
B4 Golden Sun
B5 You Are Not Your Own
B6 Eye In The Sky

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - EU