Paul McCartney & Wings "Red Rose Speedway" 2LP

A1 Night Out 2:16
A2 Get On The Right Thing 4:17
A3 Country Dreamer 3:10
A4 Big Barn Bed 3:50
A5 My Love 4:08
B1 Single Pigeon 1:53
B2 When The Night 3:38
B3 Seaside Woman 3:57
B4 I Lie Around 5:01
B5 The Mess (Live At The Hague) 4:34
C1 Best Friend (Live In Antwerp) 3:59
C2 Loup (1st Indian On The Moon) 4:23 Medley: (11:19)
C3a Hold Me Tight
C3b Lazy Dynamite
C3c Hands Of Love
C4d Power Cut
D1 Mama's Little Girl 3:45
D2 I Would Only Smile 3:23
D3 One More Kiss 2:29
D4 Tragedy 3:21
D5 Little Lamb Dragonfly 6:23

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU