God Is An Astronaut ‎"All Is Violent, All Is Bright"

A1 Fragile 4:33
A2 All Is Violent, All Is Bright 4:13
A3 Forever Lost 6:20
A4 Fireflies And Empty Skies 3:54
A5 A Deafening Distance 3:48
B1 Infinite Horizons 2:27
B2 Suicide By Star 4:37
B3 Remembrance Day 4:15
B4 Dust And Echoes 4:12
B5 When Everything Dies 6:06

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - Ireland
Click to order