The Turtles "Shell Shock" (1987, US, 1st) LP

Лейбл: Rhino Records (2) – RNLP 70158
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1 Goodbye Surprise 2:55
A2 Like It Or Not 3:46
A3 There You Sit Lonely 3:42
A4 We Ain't Gonna Party No More 4:54
A5 Cat In The Window 1:41
A6 Lady-O 2:52
B1 Can I Go On 3:00
B2 Dance This Dance 3:18
B3 You Want To Be A Woman 3:24
B4 If We Only Had The Time 4:20
B5 Gas Money 2:16
B6 Teardrops 3:02
B7 Who Would Ever Think That I Would Marry Margaret 2:02

Состояние конверта/пластинки - EX-/EX-
Год выпуска - 1987
Страна производитель - US