Scorpions ‎"Taken By Force"

A1 Steamrock Fever 3:35
A2 We'll Burn The Sky 6:27
A3 I've Got To Be Free 4:00
A4 The Riot Of Your Time 4:10
B1 The Sails Of Charon 4:24
B2 Your Light 4:30
B3 He's A Woman - She's A Man 3:14
B4 Born To Touch Your Feelings 7:20

Состояние конверт/пластинка -VG+/EX-
Год выпуска - 1983
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order