Lana Del Rey "Chemtrails Over The Country Club"

A1 White Dress 5:33
A2 Chemtrails Over The Country Club 4:31
A3 Tulsa Jesus Freak 3:35
A4 Let Me Love You Like A Woman 3:21
A5 Wild At Heart 4:06
B1 Dark But Just A Game 3:55
B2 Not All Who Wander Are Lost 4:07
B3 Yosemite 5:04
B4 Breaking Up Slowly 2:57
B5 Dance Till we Die 4:01
B6 For Free 4:11

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - ЕU & USA