Frank Sinatra "This Is Sinatra!"

Vocal Jazz
A1 I've Got The World On A String 2:11
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:05
A3 Love And Marriage 2:40
A4 From Here To Eternity 2:59
A5 South Of The Border 2:50
A6 Rain (Falling From The Skies) 3:24
A7 All The Way 2:53
B1 The Gal That Got Away 3:11
B2 Young-At-Heart 2:51
B3 Learnin' The Blues 3:01
B4 My One And Only Love 3:12
B5 Love Is The Tender Trap 2:57
B6 Don't Worry 'Bout Me 3:08
B7 Waitchcraft 2:53

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU