The Foreign Exchange "Leave It All Behind" 2LP

A1 Daykeeper
A2 Take Off The Blues
A3 All Or Nothing / Coming Home To You
B1 I Wanna Know
B2 House Of Cards
B3 Sweeter Than You
B4 Valediction
C1 If She Breaks Your Heart
C2 If This Is Love
D1 Something To Behold
D2 Leave It All Behind

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - US