Nils Landgren Funk Unit "Funky ABBA" 2LP

A1 Money, Money, Money 2:41
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:24
A3 Voulez-Vous 4:57
B1 Thank You For The Music 3:27
B2 Super Trouper 4:28
B3 Summer Night City 4:52
C1 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! 4:10
C2 The Name Of The Game 5:11
C3 Dancing Queen 5:19
D1 Take A Chance On Me 4:01
D2 SOS 4:38
D3 When All Is Said And Done 3:41

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU