Various ‎"Have Yourself A Swingin' Little Christmas (14 Jazz And R&B Chestnuts For Your Holiday Season)"

A1 –The Mills Brothers Here Comes Santa Claus 1:49
A2 –The Andrews Sisters with Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians* Winter Wonderland 2:41
A3 –Thelma Cooper with Doc Bagby & His Orchestra* I Need A Man (For Xmas) 1:49
A4 –Billy May & His Orchestra* Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer Mambo 2:39
A5 –Johnny Mercer with The Pied Pipers and Paul Weston & His Orchestra* Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:43
A6 –Kay Starr with Frank DeVol & His Orchestra* (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag 2:39
A7 –Louis Armstrong & The Commanders Zat You, Santa Claus? 2:46
B1 –Ella Fitzgerald Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney 3:05
B2 –Peggy Lee with The Jud Conlon Singers and Dave Barbour & His Orchestra* The Christmas Spell 3:16
B3 –Lionel Hampton & His Orchestra* Boogie Woogie Santa Claus 2:42
B4 –Louis Armstrong & The Commanders Cool Yule 2:54
B5 –Ralph Marterie & His Orchestra* Dig That Crazy Santa Claus 2:32
B6 –Lionel Hampton & His Orchestra* Merry Christmas, Baby 3:17
B7 –The Mills Brothers Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 1:42

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - Germany