Dinah Washington "The Jazz Sides" 2LP

Vocal Jazz
A1 I Could Write A Book
A2 Make The Man Love Me
A3 Blue Gardenia
A4 You Don't Know What Love Is
A5 My Old Flame
B1 Easy Livin'
B2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B3 This Can't Be Love
B4 If I Had You
C1 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
C2 A Foggy Day
C3 Bye Bye Blues
D1 Blue Skies
D2 Lover Come Back To Me
D3 Crazy Love
D4 Backwater Blues
D5 All Of Me

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU